Congratulations to Rhoades Elementary Principal Aretha Britton! The Indiana Association of School Principals has named her its District 7 (Marion County) Elementary Principal of the Year. Ms. Britton has provided leadership as Rhoades’ principal for four years. We’re proud of

Dr. Jeff Butts, superintendent of the Metropolitan School District of Wayne Township, is part of the second cohort of the Fellowship for Public Education Leadership. The executive leadership program is run by The Broad Center at the Yale University School