M.S.D. of Wayne Township School Board


Seated: (Left to Right):
Brandon Bowman, Michael Morrow, Phyllis Lewis
Standing (Left to Right): Trish Logan,Mike Nance, Rochelle Olaleye, Shirley Deckard

– The MSD of Wayne Township School Board is an elected seven-member board.  Board members are elected at large from two districts and serve a four-year term.

School Board Member
(click name to email individual board member)
Telephone Number
Michael Morrow, President 317-847-9353
Phyllis Lewis, Vice President 317-828-1614
Brandon Bowman, Secretary 317-209-9140
Trish Logan 317-241-5773
Michael Nance 317-697-7794
Shirley Deckard 317-490-8820
Rochelle Olaleye 317-480-9929


Letter to State Education Leaders
The MSD of Wayne Township School Board has sent a letter to the Indiana State Board of Education outlining changes it feels should be made to the state’s A-F grading system of schools and school districts. View letter and attachments.