On Sunday, Nov. 20, the Indiana Association of School Principals (IASP) recognized Aretha Britton, Principal at Rhoades Elementary School in MSD of Wayne Township, as the 2022 State Elementary Principal of the Year. Britton was honored at the annual IASP

Congratulations to Barry Gardner, who was honored on Dec. 9, 2022, as a top three finalist for the Indianapolis Business Journal CFO of the Year in the Government/Schools category. As assistant superintendent for finance and operations, Mr. Gardner oversees five

Congratulations to Shanea Kelley of Westlake Elementary, who was recently selected as an Indianapolis Equity Change Agent with Teach Plus.  Led by Teach Plus Indiana, the Indianapolis Equity Change Agent Network will bring together teacher leaders from across the city’s